Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee
Follow Us On

Home Activities of DPCC DPCC Directory Activities in Blocks Former Govt. of NCT of Delhi Union Council of Ministers Prime Ministers from INC Quotes of Indian Leaders AICC Directory Past Presidents INC Congress History INC Constitutions Delhi Press Directory Ex Member of Parliaments Photo Gallery Master Plan-2021 Election Manifesto UPA Government Useful Links

Welcome to the official web site of the

Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee

Congress Party Releases Manifesto for Elections 2014

Highlights of the Congress Manifesto for 2014 Lok Sabha Elections.Click here For Vedio

Heartiest Congratulation
Hon'ble Sonia ji re-elected Congress President for 4th Term

Delhi Assembly Election Result 1998 & 2003

Shri Arvinder Singh Lovely in delhi assambly
on 2 Nov 2010

Click Here for More Videos


Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee
2, D. D. U. Marg,
Near Ram Charan Aggarwal Chowk
New Delhi -110 002
Tel: 91-11-43534302-4-5
FAX: 91-11-43534303


Copyright © 2007-2008 Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee
Web site designed, developed & maintained by : Sanjay Puri - Email :

Number of visitors so far :

This site was last updated on Wednesday 23 April , 2014

Powered by : Independent Business Solutions